Flip Eat Burger

What a good way to end a work week is to eat out! As usual, I got stuck in traffic for like 3 hours from BGC to Cavite and it drained me. Hindi na ata maiibsan ang traffic sa EDSA at Macapagal Ave. 

My boyfriend and I have been trying cafes/res taus located around Imus and Bacoor Cavite area that’s why my recent posts were about food. And today was no difference.

Flip Eat Burger is located just across Medical Center Imus inside the Monterey compound. You wouldn’t really notice it unless you look into its direction. They also have a branch in Kawit Cavite in Covelandia Road.

As I stepped in, I like that the place is well air-conditioned and has pretty wall prints, couch and colorful chairs. The crew was super nice and friendly! 😉

I also like their idea of using colored paper with hand written feedback from their customers to decorate the tables. So cute!

Bryan and I always prefer to sit on the couch than the chairs. Look how cute the table is! I got pink lemonade and pineapple juice for my other half. Naks!

The menu made me feel like trying everything all at the same time! Super cute! The quotes on every page are very inviting. 

I guess, the menu was right after all. After 10-15mins of waiting… Voila!!  

The Mac and Cheese was very, very cheesy. You also get to choose between bacon or chicken for the toppings.

Mac and Cheese Pasta topped with Bacon

Siksik sa cheese!

Bryan tried their best selling Classic Burger that comes with fries and garlic mayo. I’m not sure if they make their own mayo, but this one really tastes good.

Classic Burger

They have ketchup, hot sauce and mayo on the table to add more flavor on your burger. 

He surely enjoyed every bite of it.

Excuse his greasy fingers…

Six pieces of chicken wings are served per order, which is good for two persons. You can have it sweet, mild spicy or spicy soy garlic. I’m not sure if they serve rice coz this one definitely needs extra rice! Saraaaap…

Crispy Chicken Wings in Spicy Soy Garlic

We’re almost full! 

I was late to noticed that they have magazines under the table for the customers to read to kill some time while waiting or while taking a rest from eating. Teehee.

Burp. Burp. Excuse me…

We were so satisfied with the food, price (very affordable), service and the place as well. This deserves a perfect star rating! Yey! Babalik-balikan mo toh, for sure! 🙂


Location/s:

  • Brgy. Congbalay – Legaspi, Covelandia Road, Binakayan, Kawit, Cavite, 4104 Kawit, Cavite
  • Across Medical Center Imus (inside the Monterey Compound)

They are open from 3PM to 11PM.

Contact Details:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flipeat.burger

Instagram: https://instagram.com/flipeatburger

2 thoughts on “Flip Eat Burger

  1. Pingback: Monday Munch at Flip Eat Burger | thelifelately

  2. Pingback: Flip Eat Burger 2.0 – thelifelately

Leave a Reply

