Music is like Cake V.02

Regardless of genre, here’s my five new faves. You just have to hit the play button and wait until you feel it and be in it.

1. Nothing really matters by Mr. Probz

I see her face
And in my mind
I seize the day
Whenever she’s nearby
It’s like nothing really matters

2. Waves by Mr. Probz

I wish I could make it easy
Easy to love me
Love me
But still I reach, to find a way

3. Broken by Hunter Fraser

I wanna be broken tonight
I wanna be broken inside
Lord, I wanna be fully alive
I wanna be broken like You broke yourself for life

4. Failure in Disguise by Jayesslee

I know, you try so hard to make things right
To overcome this endless fight
Just don give up

5. Try by Melissa Polinar feat. Nathan Brown

There’s nothing, nothing I can do
To keep my heart away from you
I can’t help it, I can’t tell you how much I try
To get you off my mind
To help me move on and just live my life
I can’t help it, I can’t tell you how much I try


PS. SHARE YOUR NEW FAVORITED SONGS TOO, I’D LOVE TO HEAR IT!! 🙂

IMG_4750

Leave a Reply

