The Sunday Currently | Vol. 03

‘Twas a tiring weekend, indeed and I’m so late to be writing this post. But here ya go…

LISTENING to the noise of the electric fans. I currently have two e-fans running.

READING my boyfriend’s text messages.

OBSESSING on tonight’s episode of Gandang Gabi Vice. Filipinos would really not mind to have a good laugh before hitting the bed, even if it is a late now show.

THINKING of what to wear tomorrow. If you have been reading my  previous posts, I mentioned that I am the only girl in the team, so I am kind of hesitant and mindful of the clothes that I will wear. Not because I don’t trust them, I just don’t want them to be bothered that I’m too girly for the team. Ha-ha! I don’t want them to feel awkward around me too.

HOPING to cope up easily with the culture and process here at work. (Obviously, I’ve been mentioning about my work so many times, ha-ha! It’s because it is the newest thing to me.)

WISHING for payday to come early!!

LOVING my new Starbucks tumbler from Spain. 🙂

NEEDING new clothes, shoes… Money, basically. Lol (I’m not sure if this is supposed to be Needing or Wanting, ha-ha!)

FEELING sleepy. I think, I only get 5 hours of sleep on weekdays, or may be less than that.

WANTING some me-time.

Leave a Reply

