The Happy List | 03

  1. My daughter turns 5 today, May 29th.
  2. On-time meetings at work.
  3. I finally found Starbucks Reserve at The Fort (refer to featured image). I did buy my regular drink, Vanilla Creme Frappuccino with Java Chips add-on.
  4. Flexible work schedule.
  5. My friend, Harry, will be back in the Philippines this weekend after his 2 months stay in Spain. I hope he didn’t forget his pasalubong for me. Lol
  6. Dinner after work with boyfriend. Of course, it was his treat. Lucky me!
  7. I was able to watch Camie on her livestream. Finally got to see my girl crush blogger live online. Haha! You better add her blog in your daily reads.
Leave a Reply

