The Sunday Currently | Vol. 01 

So I finally decided to start this link up because I have discovered pretty free fonts online that I want to use right away. Well, aside from that, I kind of hesitated to write link ups on a regular basis coz I’m not sure if I will really be able to do it. But this one is a bit easy to do and will actually let you know what I have been up to.


Currently…

LISTENING to Sure Thing by Miguel on Spotify

READING a bunch of blogs lately. I have been browsing on different blogs online where I can bookmark as my daily read.

OBSESSING on this new book that I bought called ‘Besties’ by Solenn Heusaff and Georgina Wilson. It is kind of a self help book especially to girls – from self confidence, make up tips, travel, money talk and much more. It’s a total page turner.

THINKING about what school to get for my daughter who is in Kinder Jr. Finding the right school in such a crucial age at 5 is really tough. I also have to weigh a lot of things – location, teachers, environment, the learning itself and the TF. Lol

HOPING to have a very fun and competitive team in my new work on the 25th. I am quite excited and nervous at the same time. I also hope that my boss would not be hard on me.

WISHING to find the time to update my site. I am really new in wordpress but I have not polished the site first before I make it public.

LOVING staycation. No work, no money since April 30. Lol I know it sucks, but I’m making the most of it by  catching up with my daughter.

NEEDING money.

FEELING pissed and sleepy, but more on sleepy so I’d probably hit the sack now.

WANTING time with friends. Literally the last time that I went out with friends was on April 30. 16 days without social life is making me sick.

this is a blog linkup by Corinth

Leave a Reply

