Good Buys.

I was out yesterday and went to the mall to buy gifts for my god daughter for her christening this coming Sunday, but I ended up buying for myself too.

I’ve heard about this book from the 2 girls on the cover because I follow them on twitter and instagram, but I am not that much of a fan of every thing that their doing. But when I started reading their book, I couldn’t put it down. I actually took this photo past midnight and even if I have poor lighting, this book cannot make me sleep, so I was up really late. It’s really a good read and I get to discover their life before they got into showbiz. Can you imagine that these good looking and sexy girls have been bullied when they were young? And also they share their struggles as a celebrity and how they hated being photoshopped too much on magazines. I recommend this to all the girls because this book is not just how to look good but to feel good. šŸ’

Another pretty cover that caught my attention is this notebook. Aside from the Starbucks Planner that I have, I buy a separate notebook to write my devotion. Since devotionals are really special and I always keep my notes, I make it to a point to write mine in a very special notebook and new pens and highlighter as well.

So these are my latest good buys, what’s yours? šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

